Cinema

Cinema » Race season starts for the Mayor at the Rolex 24 @ Daytona!

Race season starts for the Mayor at the Rolex 24 @ Daytona!

Posted

 

 

All though everyone is anxious to see the Go Daddy premiere, Hinch’s race season will actually start with a cameo in the 50th Anniversary Rolex 24 at Daytona which will be broadcast from the Daytona International Speedway Jan. 28th @ 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT with green-flag action following at 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT on Speed and Speed.com.

The Mayor will be doing daily vBlogs so be sure to check them out!

So if you can’t wait for the Indy season to start…get set for the Rolex 24 @ Daytona!